Approved By Charles Reviews

See what my customers say about working with me!


Some of My Reviews

Approved By Charles
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kris Autobee
Kris Autobee
2021-02-01T16:37:11+0000
Easy to work with- communicates well and frequently.
Maxwell Lin
Maxwell Lin
2020-11-12T16:16:10+0000
As a first time homebuyer, I couldn’t recommend Charles more. He did an amazing job of walking me through the home... buying process and helped me secure a great rate. He worked with me to find the best mortgage structure and was there for me at closing explaining anything I had questions about. Charles has been and will continue to be my trusted source for mortgage info and I can’t thank him enough for his hard work!read more
JohnPaul Barrandey
JohnPaul Barrandey
2020-10-25T17:29:24+0000
As a first time home buyer, Charles was there for my at every step. He is very knowledgeable and will take the time to... explain everything in a way you can understand. Easy to communicate with over emails, text or call. I was just as pleased a year later when I refinanced my home. Just a great person to work with.read more
Arleen Hilaire
Arleen Hilaire
2020-09-21T09:52:47+0000
Charles is a very through loan officer I appreciated all of the work his team did on my loan I would recommend him to... all of my friends and family Thank youread more
Linda Kohl
Linda Kohl
2020-08-19T16:43:50+0000
Charles was always available, transparent, and extremely conscientious, trying to anticipate what the underwriters... might ask for next. I trust him completely.read more
Molly Gianficaro
Molly Gianficaro
2020-06-19T01:39:24+0000
We love Charles! He would be available, no matter the time or day, to answer questions. He’s very knowledgeable, kind... and made sure we got a mortgage that worked for us. We finally found our home and closed this week. Charles was with us the whole way through and always had a positive attitude!read more
Cory Fay
Cory Fay
2020-06-11T19:02:16+0000
Charles was an awesome part of our home buying process. He spent a lot of time with us at the beginning of the process... to help us understand our financial options which was a huge help as a first time home buyer. Throughout the process he was helpful, friendly, and one of our biggest cheerleaders as we moved toward the purchase of our home. He truly made the process easy and was a huge help!read more
Sommer Haines
Sommer Haines
2020-05-04T20:09:36+0000
Charles went above and beyond to help us. He was always quick to respond and made the process way easier for us.
Noel Johannes
Noel Johannes
2020-04-29T18:16:43+0000
Charles was great to work with. He was concise and patient as he guided my wife and I through the process. He was... exceptionally timely as well as going above and beyond to make sure the refinance of our mortgage was optimal.read more
Jeff Yeager
Jeff Yeager
2020-03-04T17:56:28+0000
Charles was a constant professional providing great advice and helping me run through all the options. The loan... process was simple and made easy with their online system collecting my documentation and being able to reference at any time I needed.read more
Lauren DePolo
Lauren DePolo
2020-02-01T18:02:57+0000
Charles is the kindest and most efficient person I’ve ever worked with. He is smart, gives numbers that could be “worst... case” so you’re never surprised, and goes well beyond his necessary duties. Charles and his team worked so effectively to provide us a (very) short close and we are so grateful. Thank you, Charles and Brenda!read more
Jessica Plude
Jessica Plude
2019-11-11T17:43:39+0000
Charles was wonderful to work with and helped us every step of the way. He made himself available at all hours to... answer any questions we had about the process and being first time homebuyers we had plenty. We would recommend Charles to anyone in the market of buying a home. It was a pleasure working with him and we will definitely being using him again for our next home. Thank you Charles!read more
Jeremy Nelson
Jeremy Nelson
2019-11-07T18:03:41+0000
Charles went above and beyond through the entire home buying process. As a first time home owner, I had many questions... which Charles was happy to provide in depth answers. He was timely, thorough and a pleasure to worth with. I'm so glad that I choose to work with Charles and highly recommend him and the Loansimple team to anyone thinking about buying a home.read more
Anna Nicole Vanderbom
Anna Nicole Vanderbom
2019-02-12T01:15:17+0000
We have gotten so much help from Charles!He is personable and very honest about the whole process of home buying.I ... would recommend him to anyone and everyone I care about.read more
Next Reviews